Contacts


Dr. Ravi Sidhu
Associate Dean, Postgraduate Medical Education
postgrad@postgrad.med.ubc.ca

Dr. Sonia Butterworth
Assistant Dean, Postgraduate Medical Education
postgrad@postgrad.med.ubc.ca

Dr. Henry Broekhuyse
Residents as Teachers Faculty Lead, Postgraduate Medical Education
postgrad@postgrad.med.ubc.ca

Dr. David Dix
Accreditation Faculty Lead, Postgraduate Medical Education
postgrad@postgrad.med.ubc.ca

Dr. Elisabet Joa
Educational Environment Faculty Lead, Postgraduate Medical Education
postgrad@postgrad.med.ubc.ca

Dr. Howard Lim
Co-CBME Faculty Lead, Postgraduate Medical Education
postgrad@postgrad.med.ubc.ca

Dr. Dianna Louie
Resident Wellness Faculty Lead, Postgraduate Medical Education
postgrad@postgrad.med.ubc.ca

Dr. Noa Mallek
Transitions into Practice (TiP) Faculty Lead, Postgraduate Medical Education
postgrad@postgrad.med.ubc.ca

Dr. Parvathy Nair
Co-CBME Faculty Lead, Postgraduate Medical Education
postgrad@postgrad.med.ubc.ca

Dr. Sian Spacey
Co-CBME Faculty Lead & Clinician Investigator Program (CIP) Faculty Lead, Postgraduate Medical Education
postgrad@postgrad.med.ubc.ca



Melanie Pedersen
Director, Administration
604.875.4111 x 24679
melanie.pedersen@ubc.ca

Core Responsibilities: PGME Administrative/HR/Financial management

Rose Amann
Office Assistant/Reception
604.875.4111 x 53781
rose.amann@ubc.ca

Core Responsibilities: Office Assistant/Front Desk Reception/assist IMG CAP/supplies

Delfa Balagot
Resident Coordinator
604.875.4111 x 24671
delfa.balagot@ubc.ca

Core Responsibilities: RMS Resident Records

Rob Brackenbury
Senior Manager, PGME
604.875.4111 x 24737
rob.brackenbury@ubc.ca

Core Responsibilities: PGME projects, HR management and initiatives

Sharon Emslie
Administrative Assistant
604.875.4111 x 24685
sharon.emslie@ubc.ca

Core Responsibilities: Visiting Electives, Resident Certificates, Prescription Pads

Tessa Feuchuk
Program Manager Clinician Investigator Program
604.875.4111 x 24686
tessa.feuchuk@ubc.ca
Website: UBC Clinician Investigator Program

Core Responsibilities: Coordinator, Clinician Investigator Program and Transition into Practice Program

Alma Salvador
Administrative Coordinator
604.875.4111 x 24669
pgme.visatrainees@ubc.ca

Core Responsibilities: Visa Trainees & Clinical Fellows

Luyi Yang
PGME Administrator
604.875.4111 x 24709
luyi.yang@ubc.ca

Core Responsibilities: Resident Payroll/Stipends/Reimbursements

Position Vacant
Executive Assistant to the Deans
604.875.4111 x 24684
pgme.assist@ubc.ca

Core Responsibilities: Assistant to PGME Associate/Assistant Deans and Director of Administration

Emily Myers
PGME Operations Manager
604.875.4111 x 24676
emily.myers@ubc.ca

Core Responsibilities: HR Management/Residents/Trainees/Housing/RMS

Eleni Tsakumis
CBME / Accreditation Project Manager
604.875.4111 x 24675
eleni.tsakumis@ubc.ca

Core Responsibilities: CBME and Accreditation Project Manager

Elaine Molloy
Education Coordinator
604.875.4111 x 24678
elaine.molloy@ubc.ca

Core Responsibilities: Accreditation and CBME support

Chi Huang
Associate Director, Finance
604.875.4111 x 24692
chi.huang@ubc.ca

Core Responsibilities: Associate Director, Finance, Education portfolio

Mindy Li
Senior Financial Analyst
604.875.4111 x 24693
mindy.li@ubc.ca

Core Responsibilities: Senior Financial Analyst, Education

Christopher Leong
Financial Analyst
604.875.4111 x 24712
christopher.leong@ubc.ca

Core Responsibilities: Financial Analyst, Education

Samantha Ton
Financial Specialist Coordinator
604.875.4111 x 24695
ston@mail.ubc.ca

Core Responsibilities: Financial Processing

Bernice Brown
Clinical Placement (CP) Business Support

604.875.4111 x 24670
cp.support@ubc.ca

Core Responsibilities: Systems Support Analyst, Education


Donna Caedo
Resident Management System (RMS) Business Support

604.875.4111 x 24673
rms.support@ubc.ca

Core Responsibilities: Systems Support Analyst, Education

Liz Rota
One45 Business Support
604.875.4111 x 61977
fomeas.support@ubc.ca

Core Responsibilities: Systems Support Analyst, Education

Angela Dawe
Regional Office Administrator, Vancouver Island
250.370.8111 x 13700
adawe@uvic.ca

Core Responsibilities: Vancouver Island PGME Royal College Programs

Christine Hamilton
Program Manager Interior

250.980.1343
christine.hamilton@ubc.ca

Core Responsibilities: Interior PGME Programs


Julie Zakus
Program Assistant Interior

pgme.interior@ubc.ca

Core Responsibilities: Resident Mandated Housing

Lisa Lakusta
Program Manager Northern BC
250.565.2599
lisa.lakusta@unbc.ca

Core Responsibilities: Northern PGME Programs


Brenda Morrison
Program Assistant Northern BC

250.565.5649
brenda.morrison@unbc.ca

Core Responsibilities: Northern PGME Programs

Rebecca Turnbull (on leave)
Resident Wellness Counsellor
604.675.3660
Toll Free: 1.855.675.3873
rebecca.turnbull@ubc.ca
Website: UBC Resident Wellness

Core Responsibilities: Resident Counsellor

 

Elizabeth Sabine
Resident Wellness Counsellor
Toll Free: 1.855.675.3873
elizabeth.sabine@ubc.ca
Website: UBC Resident Wellness

Core Responsibilities: Resident Counsellor

Kion Davies (leave replacement)
Resident Wellness Counsellor
Toll Free: 1.855.675.3873
kion.davies@ubc.ca
Website: UBC Resident Wellness

Core Responsibilities: Resident Counsellor

Aileen McKeown
Resident Wellness Program Coordinator
604.875.4111 x23054
aileen.mckeown@ubc.ca
Website: UBC Resident Wellness

Core Responsibilities: Coordinator, Resident Wellness Office

Dr. Diana Chang
Program Director
imgbc.postgrad@ubc.ca
Website: UBC International Medical Graduate Office

Core Responsibilities: Director, IMG CAP

Christine Huo
Program Manager
604.875.4111 x 24677
christine.huo@ubc.ca
Website: UBC International Medical Graduate Office

Core Responsibilities: IMG CAP management

Jacqueline Armstrong
Senior Program Assistant
604.875.3780
jacqueline.armstrong@ubc.ca
Website: UBC International Medical Graduate Office

Core Responsibilities: Senior Program Assistant, IMG CAP