Contacts

Dr. Ravi Sidhu
Associate Dean, Postgraduate Medical Education

postgrad@postgrad.med.ubc.ca

 Dr. Elisabet Joa
Assistant Dean, Postgraduate Medical Education

postgrad@postgrad.med.ubc.ca

Temporary/Hiring
Executive Assistant to the Deans

604.875.4111 x 24684
pgme.assist@ubc.ca

Rose Amann
Office Assistant/Reception

604.875.4111 x 53781
rose.amann@ubc.ca

Melanie Pedersen
Director, Administration

604.875.4111 x 24679
melanie.pedersen@ubc.ca

Hiring
Senior Postgraduate Manager

604.875.4111 x

Hiring
Postgraduate Operations Manager

604.875.4111 x 24676

Eleni Tsakumis
CBME Project Manager

604.875.4111 x 24675
eleni.tsakumis@ubc.ca

Elaine Molloy
Education Coordinator

604.875.4111 x 24678
elaine.molloy@ubc.ca

 

Alma Salvador 
Administrative Coordinator

604.875.4111 x 24669
alma.salvador@ubc.ca

Delfa Balagot
Resident Coordinator

604.875.4111 x 24671
delfa.balagot@ubc.ca

Sharon Emslie
Administrative Assistant

604.875.4111 x 24685
sharon.emslie@ubc.ca

Chi Huang
Associate Director, Finance

604.875.4111 x 24692
chi.huang@ubc.ca

Don Brook
Finance Administrator

604.875.4111 x 24709
don.brook@ubc.ca

Mindy Li
Senior Financial Analyst

604.875.4111 x 24693

Christopher Leong
Financial Analyst

604.875.4111 x 24712
chris.leong@ubc.ca

Samantha Ton
Financial Specialist Coordinator

604.875.4111 x 24695
ston@mail.ubc.ca

Bernice Brown
Clinical Placement (CP) Business Support

604.875.4111 x 24670
cp.support@ubc.ca

Donna Caedo
Resident Management System (RMS) Business Support

604.875.4111 x 22938
rms.support@ubc.ca

Liz Rota
One45 Business Support

604.875.4111 x 61977
fomeas.support@ubc.ca

Angela Dawe
Regional Office Administrator, Vancouver Island

250.370.8111 x 13700
adawe@uvic.ca

Christine Hamilton
Program Manager Interior

250.980.1343
christine.hamilton@ubc.ca


Julie Zakus
Program Assistant Interior

pgme.interior@ubc.ca

Lisa Lakusta
Program Manager Northern BC

250.565.2599
lisa.lakusta@unbc.ca


Brenda Morrison
Program Assistant Northern BC

250.565.5649
brenda.morrison@unbc.ca

Rebecca Turnbull (on leave)
Resident Wellness Counsellor

604.675.3660
Toll Free: 1.855.675.3873
rebecca.turnbull@ubc.ca
Website: UBC Resident Wellness

 

Elizabeth Sabine
Resident Wellness Counsellor

Toll Free: 1.855.675.3873
elizabeth.sabine@ubc.ca
Website: UBC Resident Wellness

Kion Davies (leave replacement)
Resident Wellness Counsellor
Toll Free: 1.855.675.3873
kion.davies@ubc.ca
Website: UBC Resident Wellness

Aileen McKeown
Resident Wellness Program Coordinator
604.875.4111 x23054
aileen.mckeown@ubc.ca
Website: UBC Resident Wellness

 

Dr. Sian Spacey
Program Director Clinician Investigator Program

spacey@mail.ubc.ca
Website: UBC Clinician Investigator Program


Tessa Feuchuk
Program Manager Clinician Investigator Program

604.875.4111 x 24686
tessa.feuchuk@ubc.ca
Website: UBC Clinician Investigator Program

Dr. Diana Chang
Program Director

imgbc.postgrad@ubc.ca
Website: UBC International Medical Graduate Office

Mahmoud Mitha
Program Manager

604.875.4111 x 24677
mahmoud.mitha@ubc.ca
Website: UBC International Medical Graduate Office

Jacqueline Armstrong
Senior Program Assistant

604.875.3780
jacqueline.armstrong@ubc.ca
Website: UBC International Medical Graduate Office