Contacts

Dr. Ravi Sidhu
Associate Dean, Postgraduate Medical Education

postgrad@postgrad.med.ubc.ca

 Dr. Elisabet Joa
Assistant Dean, Postgraduate Medical Education

postgrad@postgrad.med.ubc.ca

Rose Amann
Senior Administrative Assistant to the Postgraduate Deans

604.875.4111 x 69374
rose.amann@ubc.ca

Melanie Pedersen
Director, Administration

604.875.4111 x 63253
melanie.pedersen@ubc.ca

Vacant
Postgraduate Manager

Martha Sellitti
Education Coordinator

604.875.4111 x 63236
martha.sellitti@ubc.ca

Alma Salvador 
Administrative Coordinator

604.875.4111 x 69370
alma.salvador@ubc.ca

Delfa Balagot
Resident Coordinator

604.875.4111 x 68676
delfa.balagot@ubc.ca

Sharon Emslie
Administrative Assistant

604.875.4111 x 69373
sharon.emslie@ubc.ca

Linda Yang
Senior Financial Officer

604.875.4111 x 21419
linda.yang@ubc.ca

Don Brook
Finance Administrator

604.875.4111 x 63173
don.brook@ubc.ca

Nataliia Laptieva
Financial Officer

604.875.4111 x 69371
nataliia.laptieva@ubc.ca

Suzy Bae
Financial Processing Specialist

604.875.4111 x 54015
sbae01@mail.ubc.ca

Samantha Ton
Financial Specialist Coordinator

604.875.4111 x 67620
ston@mail.ubc.ca


Kim Harajda
Financial Processing Specialist

604.875.4111 x 61904
kim.harajda@ubc.ca

Setareh Bateni
Clinical Placement (CP) Business Support (On Leave)

604.875.4111 x 69055
cp.support@ubc.ca

Chris Sale
Clinical Placement (CP) Business Support (Leave Replacement)

604.875.4111 x 69055
cp.support@ubc.ca

Donna Caedo
Resident Management System (RMS) Business Support

604.875.4111 x 22938
rms.support@ubc.ca

Liz Rota
One45 Business Support (On Leave)

604.875.4111 x 61977
fomeas.support@ubc.ca

mmann

Maggie Mann
One45 Business Support (Leave Replacement)

604.875.4111 x 61977
fomeas.support@ubc.ca

Angela Dawe
Regional Office Administrator, Vancouver Island

250.370.8111 x 13700
angela.dawe@viha.ca

Christine Hamilton
Program Manager Interior

250.980.1343
christine.hamilton@ubc.ca


Janet Halbasch
Program Assistant Interior

pgme.interior@ubc.ca

Lisa Lakusta
Program Manager Northern BC

250.565.2599
lisa.lakusta@unbc.ca


Brenda Morrison
Program Assistant Northern BC

250.565.5649
brenda.morrison@unbc.ca

Rebecca Turnbull
Resident Wellness Counsellor

604.675.3873
Toll Free: 1.855.675.3873
rebecca.turnbull@ubc.ca
Website: UBC Resident Wellness


Rachel London
Resident Wellness Counsellor

Toll Free: 1.855.675.3873
rachel.london@ubc.ca
Website: UBC Resident Wellness


Lauren Phelan
Resident Wellness Coordinator

604.875.4111 x 21088
lauren.phelan@ubc.ca
Website: UBC Resident Wellness

Dr. Sian Spacey
Program Director Clinician Investigator Program

spacey@mail.ubc.ca
Website: UBC Clinician Investigator Program


Tessa Feuchuk
Program Manager Clinician Investigator Program

604.875.4111 x 21062
tessa.feuchuk@ubc.ca
Website: UBC Clinician Investigator Program

Dr. Amanda Hill
Program Director

imgbc.postgrad@ubc.ca
Website: UBC International Medical Graduate Office

Sharon Hall
Administrative Director

604.875.4111 x 66484
sharon.hall@ubc.ca
Website: UBC International Medical Graduate Office


 Vacant
Program Assistant

604.875.4289

Website: UBC International Medical Graduate Office